Skip to content ↓

 

AUTUMN 2017

Term From To
Non Contact Day Monday 4th September  
Non Contact Day Tuesday 5th September  

Term

Wednesday 6th September

Friday 20th October

Half-term

Monday 23rd October

Friday 27th October

Term

Monday 30th October

Wednesday 20th December

Non Contact Day Wednesday 4th October  

SPRING 2018

Term From To
Non Contact Day Tuesday 2nd January   

Term

Wednesday 3rd January

Friday 9th February

Half-term

Monday 12th February

Friday 16th February

Term

Monday 19th February

Thursday 29th March

Non Contact Day Thursday 15th March  

SUMMER 2018

Term From To

Term

Monday 16th April

Friday 25th May

Half-term

Monday 28th May

Friday 1st June

Term

Monday 4th June

Friday 20th July

Monday 7th May  2018 Bank Holiday (May Day) 

  • Healthy School
  • Investors in Careers
  • Ofsted
  • London School Music Excellence Award 2017
  • Top 100 Stem School
  • Top 100 Stem School